Daily Readings


Sat. Feb. 9, Heb 13:15-17,20-21; Ps 23:1-6; Mk 6:30-34.
Sun. Feb. 10, Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Is 6:1-2a,3-8; Ps 138:1-5,7-8; 1 Cor 15:1-11 or 15:3-8,11; Lk 5:1-11.
Mon. Feb. 11, Gn 1:1-19; Ps 104:1-2a,5-6,10,12,24,35c; Mk 6:53-56.
Tues. Feb. 12, Gn 1:20—2:4a; Ps 8:4-9; Mk 7:1-13.
Wed. Feb. 13, Gn 2:4b-9,15-17; Ps 104:1-2a,27-30; Mk 7:14-23.
Thurs. Feb. 14, Gn 2:18-25; Ps 128:1-5; Mk 7:24-30.
Fri. Feb. 15, Gn 3:1-8; Ps 32:1-2,5-7; Mk 7:31-37. 

Sat. Feb. 16, Gn 3:9-24; Ps 90:2-6,12-13; Mk 8:1-10.
Sun. Feb. 17, Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Jer 17:5-8; Ps 1:1-4,6; 1 Cor 15:12,16-20; Lk 6:17,20-26.
Mon. Feb. 18, Gn 4:1-15,25; Ps 50:1,8,16bc-17,20-21; Mk 8:11-13.
Tues. Feb. 19, Gn 6:5-8; 7:1-5,10; Ps 29:1a,2,3-4,9c-10; Mk 8:14-21.
Wed. Feb. 20
, Gn 8:6-13,20-22; Ps 116:12-15,18-19; Mk 8:22-26.
Thurs. Feb. 21, Gn 9:1-13; Ps 102:16-18,19-23,29; Mk 8:27-33.
Fri. Feb. 22, 1 Pt 5:1-4; Ps 23:1-3a,4-6; Mt 16:13-19.

© 2019 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing    †    Fall River, Massachusetts