Daily Readings


Sat. Oct. 20, Eph 1:15-23; Ps 8:2-7; Lk 12:8-12.
Sun. Oct. 21, Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Is 53:10-11; Ps 33:4-5,18-20,22; Heb 4:14-16; Mk 10:35-45 or 10:42-45.
Mon. Oct. 22, Eph 2:1-10; Ps 100:2-5; Lk 12:13-21.
Tues. Oct. 23, Eph 2:12-22; Ps 85:9-14; Lk 12:35-38.
Wed. Oct. 24, Eph 3:2-12; (Ps) Is 12:2-6; Lk 12:39-48.
Thurs. Oct. 25, Eph 3:14-21; Ps 33:1-2,4-5,11-12,18-19; Lk 12:49-53.
Fri. Oct. 26, Eph 4:1-6; Ps 24:1-6; Lk 12:54-59. 

Sat. Oct. 27, Eph 4:7-16; Ps 122:1-5; Lk 13:1-9.
Sun. Oct. 28, Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Jer 31:7-9; Ps 126:1-6; Heb 5:1-6; Mk 10:46-52.
Mon. Oct. 29, Eph 4:32—5:8; Ps 1:1-4,6; Lk 13:10-17.
Tues. Oct. 30, Eph 5:21-33 or 122: Eph 5:2a,25-32; Ps 128:1-5; Lk 13:18-21.
Wed. Oct. 31
, Eph 6:1-9; Ps 145:10-14; Lk 13:22-30.
Thurs. Nov. 1, All Saints Day, Rv 7:2-4,9-14; Ps 24:1-4ab,5-6; 1 Jn 3:1-3; Mt 5:1-12a.
Fri. Nov. 2, All Souls Day, Wis 3:1-9; Ps 23:1-6; Rom 5:5-11 or Rom 6:3-9; Jn 6:37-40.

© 2018 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing   †   Fall River, Massachusetts