Daily Readings

Sat. June 27, Lam 2:2,10-14,18-19; Ps 74:1b-7,20-21; Mt 8:5-17. Sun. June 28, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 2 Kgs 4:8-11,14-16a; Ps 89:2-3,16-19; Rom 6:3-4,8-11; Mt 10:37-42. Mon. June 29, Acts 12:1-11; Ps 34:2-9; 2 Tm 4:6-8,17-18; Mt 16:13-19. Tue. June 30, Am 3:1-8; 4:11-12; Ps 5:4b-8; Mt 8:23-27. Wed. July 1, Am 5:14-15,21-24; Ps 50:7-13,16b-17; Mt 8:28-34. Thu. July 2, Am 7:10-17; Ps 19:8-11; Mt 9:1-8. Fri. July 3, Eph 2:19-22; Ps 117:1b-2; Jn 20:24-29. 

Sat. July 4, Am 9:11-15; Ps 85:9ab,10-14; Mt 9:14-17. Sun. July 5, Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Zec 9:9-10; Ps 145:1-2,8-11,13-14; Rom 8:9,11-13; Mt 11:25-30. Mon. July 6, Hos 2:16,17b-18,21-22; Ps 145:2-9; Mt 9:18-26. Tue. July 7, Hos 8:4-7,11-13; Ps 115:3-7b,8-10; Mt 9:32-38. Wed. July 8, Hos 10:1-3,7-8,12; Ps 105:2-7; Mt 10:1-7. Thu. July 9, Hos 11:1-4,8c-9; Ps 80:2ac,3b,15-16; Mt 10:7-15. Fri. July 10, Hos 14:2-10; Ps 51:3-4,8-9,12-14,17; Mt 10:16-23.


© 2020 The Anchor  †  887 Highland Avenue  †  Fall River, Massachusetts 02720