Daily Readings

Sat. Sept. 23, 1 Tm 6:13-16; Ps 100:1-5; Lk 8:4-15.
Sat. Sept. 24, Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Is 55:6-9; Ps 145:2-3,8-9,17-18; Phil 1:20c-24,27a; Mt 20:1-16a.
Mon. Sept. 25, Ezr 1:1-6; Ps 126:1-6; Lk 8:16-18.
Tues. Sept. 26, Ezr 6:7-8,12b,14-20; Ps 122:1-5; Lk 8:19-21.
Wed. Sept. 27, Ezr 9:5-9; (Ps)Tb 13:2,3-4,7-8; Lk 9:1-6.
Thurs. Sept. 28, Hg 1:1-8; Ps 149:1-6,9; Lk 9:7-9.
Fri. Sept. 29, Dn 7:9-10,13-14 or Rv 12:7-12a; Ps 138:1-5; Jn 1:47-51.

Sat. Sept. 30, Zec 2:5-9,14-15a; (Ps)Jer 31:10-13; Lk 9:43b-45.
Sun. Oct. 1, Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Ez 18:25-28; Ps 25:4-9; Phil 2:1-11 or 2:1-5; Mt 21:28-32.
Mon. Oct. 2, Zec 8:1-8; Ps 102:2,16-23; Mt 18:1-5,10.
Tues. Oct. 3, Zec 8:20-23; Ps 87:1-7; Lk 9:51-56.
Wed. Oct. 4, Neh 2:1-8; Ps 137:1-6; Lk 9:57-62.
Thurs. Oct. 5, Neh 8:1-4a,5-6,7b-12; Ps 19:8-11; Lk 10:1-12.
Fri. Oct. 6, Bar 1:15-22; Ps 79:1-5,8-9; Lk 10:13-16.


© 2017 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing  †  Fall River, Massachusetts